School of Medicine

Wayne State University School of Medicine

Contact Us

 

Prevention and Outreach
General Information: (313) 577-0792

Dr. Angulique Outlaw, PhD
WSU Associate Professor & Director of Prevention Services
Phone: (313) 577-0791
Monique Green Jones, MPH
Manager of Prevention Services & MESA Project
Coordinator
Phone: (313) 577-0792
 
David Perrett
MSM Outreach Worker
Phone: (313) 577-6098

                         

Ari Hampton
MSM Outreach Worker
Phone: (313) 577-6096
 
Stephanie Soliz, MPH
Fisher Outreach Worker
Phone: (313) 577-6097
Malasha Luckett, MEd
Fisher Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (313) 577-6095

Clinical Care
To schedule an appointment, call (313) 745-5691

Dr. Elizabeth Secord, M.D.
Medical Director
Phone: (313) 745-4826
esecord@med.wayne.edu
Dr. Nikki Cockern, Ph.D.
Clinical Care Manager & Psychologist
Phone: (313) 745-4892
scockren@med.wayne.edu
 
Patrice Wade, DNP, RN, AGPCNP-BC
Nurse Practitioner 
Phone: (313) 745-4454
pwade@med.wayne.edu 
Deborah Richmond, MSN, CNP
Nurse Practitioner 
Phone: (313) 745-4525
drichmond@med.wayne.edu
Tiffani Hollowell, MSW
Clinical Social Worker
Phone: (313) 745-2746   
thollowe@med.wayne.edu
Ervin Hollins
Clinical Systems Navigator
Phone: (313) 966-2589
 
ehollins@med.wayne.edu
 Research
Dr. Sylvie Naar-King, Ph.D.
WSU Tenured Professor & Consultant for Research
Phone: (313) 745-4875
snaarkin@med.wayne.edu
 
 
Valentina Djelaj, MSW
Connect to Protect Study Coordinator
Phone: (586) 307-2215
vdjelaj@med.wayne.edu
 
Keshaum Houston, MSW
Youth Linkage to Care Specialist
Connect to Protect - Detroit
Phone: (313) 574 -5862 
khouston@med.wayne.edu
Charnell Cromer, RN, MSN
Clinical Research Coordinator
Phone: (313) 966-0622
ccromer@med.wayne.edu